Corrupt Congress surviving since others are MORE corrupt

Congress provides EQUAL OPPORTUNITY TO DO CORRUPTION

And all other Parties keep reservation for corruption for their people only.

So the Congress is always batter option for DEMOCRATS OF CORRUPTION and that’s why the Congress remains always in power.

THE CONGRESS – “DEMOCRATIC CORRUPTION PARTY”

UPA – “PROGRESSIVE CORRUPTION ALLIANCE”

SO WHAT ARE THE OPTIONS IN THE HANDS OF INDIAN CITIZENS FOR A WAY OUT???

Bhartiya No. 1 (Nationalist)     12 July 2010

Mr. Samudreji ,

But I think otherwise sir, congress wants "Right of corruption reserve" for it only. It does not like other to grow or share . Let me start from Late &great Motilal Nehru, whose cloths was being washed at Peris(as I have heard), if it is true then Do in India there was no washerman? From where he was affording that much expenditure?

Now come to Mr. J L Nehru who once said while addressing on the afternoon of March 19, 1955

the members of the Punjab High Court at the inauguration of its new building in Chandigarh, said, “Justice in India should be simple, speedy and cheap.” He remarked that litigation was a disease and it could not be a good thing to allow any disease to spread and then go out in search of doctors. Referring to an adage that “Justice Delayed is Justice Denied”, Pt. Nehru stressed that disposal of cases must not be delayed.

Being a capable PM why he used the word "should be" in “Justice in India should be simple, speedy and cheap.”, why does not he addressed the problems and causes responsible for delay? I do not say much on him.

Come to Iron Lady Mrs. Indira Priyadarshini, as per her "Corruption is a global phenomenon" then how she was dreamed of eradication of Poverty remember "Garibi hatao Andolan".

As per late PM Rajiv Gandhi, (he was a gentleman) had said only 15 paisa reaches to the poor, when being asked for the reason he replied (Jab sikka chalta hai to ghista hai)?

His son future PM Mr. Rahul Gandhi "only 5 paisa reaches to the poor". Still we r waiting for reason of this phenomenon"

Rest u can read the posting of Mr. GoodBoy.50, which I am pasting,

07 July 2010, 21:10 quote  rply

Goodboy.50

n/a

blank

[ Scorecard : 292]

thumbupthumbdown
Thank the Contributor

Send PM

Individual liberty and freedom need to be respected instead. Socialism was nothing by Indira Gandhi but the disguise for suppressing the individual liberty and freedom and consolidating her personal power and wealth. KGB money and influence was talking. Constitution had become a plaything in hands of Congress party.

"After translating official KGB documents, Dr Albats disclosed in her book that KGB chief Victor Chebrikov in December 1985 had sought in writing from the Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union (CPSU), "authorization to make payments in US dollars to the family members of Mr Rajiv Gandhi, namely Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi and Ms Paola Maino, mother of Sonia Gandhi." CPSU payments were authorized by a resolution, CPSU/CC/No 11228/3 dated 20/12/1985; and endorsed by the USSR Council of Ministers in Directive No 2633/Rs dated 20/12/1985. These payments had been coming since 1971, as payments received by Sonia Gandhi's family and "have been audited in CPSU/CC resolution No 11187/22 OP dated 10/12/1984."

In 1992, the media confronted the Russian government with the Albats disclosure. The Russian government confirmed the veracity of the disclosure and defended it as necessary for "Soviet ideological interest". The Hindu of July 4, 1992 carried this report. Mr AG Noorani included this information in an article published in The Statesman of January 31, 1998. In December 2001, Dr Subrmaniam Swamy filed a Writ Petition in the Delhi High Court with relevant KGB photocopies and sought a CBI investigation. In May 2002 the Court ordered CBI to ascertain from Russia the truth of these charges. The CBI stalled for two years and eventually told the Court that without a registered FIR the Russians would not entertain any such query. But why was not an FIR registered? Dr Swamy's failure to follow this up more vigorously is puzzling.

In November 1991 the respected Swiss magazine, Schweitzer Illustrate, published a report alleging that Rajiv Gandhi had 2.5 billion Swiss francs, equivalent roughly to two billion US dollars, in numbered Swiss bank accounts. The Internet is swamped with allegations against Mrs Sonia Gandhi detailing cities, foreign banks, account numbers and even names of persons allegedly handling her accounts. Such allegations would easily have been dismissible as scurrilous had there not been the Albats disclosure. Surely Mrs Sonia Gandhi owes herself and the nation an emphatic and effective rebuttal of the Albats charges? On June 14, 2005 Mrs Sonia Gandhi visited Russia on a personal invitation by President Putin. There was no need for any minister to accompany her. Yet Mrs Gandhi sought and got foreign minister Natwar Singh to accompany her. One wonders if Mr Natwar Singh can shed any light on that visit. 

Given the inexplicable conduct of India's politicians, the public would tend to believe that most are compromised and subject to dictation by one foreign power or another. In the light of this, on this Independence Day, thinking Indians should soberly ask themselves a simple question: Can the people of India be free if their rulers are not?"

References: https://www.outlookindia.com/article.aspx?232223

https://www.outlookindia.com/article.aspx?240332

"Democracy is two wolves and a lamb voting on what to have for lunch. Liberty is a well-armed lamb contesting the vote." Benjamin Franklin

"It is difficult to free fools from the chains they revere." - Voltaire

Rest in next.

One thing I accept in this regard that Nehru dynasty is lucky, and they are blessed with “Akhand Rajyoga”. They get the chair of PM with so ease.

Please just be pointed on it;

WHAT IS THE WAY OUT???

Mr. Samudreji,

We can fight corruption within this framework also. Now corruption has become main issue for all intellectual class. All HCs and SC and Hon CJI have taken tough stand on this issue and no leniency is being shown to corrupt govt. officials. Only we have to organize like minded people, in every district. Set a target like any govt. dept which is neck deep in corruption, collect all the required information and proofs and file a series of writs and PILs to seek/set up inquiry. Also inform the vigilance. All corrupt politicians and govt. officials are undergoing investigation is only due to writs and PILs. Court do not take action suo-motto. It is we who have to come forward. In fodder scam, one convicted approached SC in a hope to get his punishment reduced, but Hon. SC took a tough stand and remarked that this is the maximum punishment provided in the law otherwise I would have get u killed by hanging in the lamp post.

One thing is that corrupt govt. officials do not used to have much knowledge of law and in front of graft they forget to apply judicial mind and they commits lots of mistakes, which can be exploited.

Also political system needs to be changed. We may demand for direct election of PM and CMS, even some politicians supports this theory, also so many eminent personalities will support this. With growing incidence of hung parliament and assemblies, politicians too are voicing for this change. As the demand grows, this may be the reality one day.

Dear Ashotosh Jayaswal ji,

Plase tell me honestly that from where you theft the Agenda of DRF???

You are speaking like you are the SPOKESMAN of DRF !!!

Hats off dear !! we are working day & night on your suggested agenda.. we are at your work sir.......

Ashutosh ji,

I have no place to sleep spreading my legs.. my home is full of files.... BUT I GOT THE KEY OF THE LOCKs so no restlessness and no tiredness.. we are stepping up like a professional...

Mai akela hi chala the raah-e-manzil ko magar !

Log saath aate gaye aur karwaan badhta gaya !!

I have committed somewhere in my posting that DRF will never sleep and never stop..... 

Bhartiya No. 1 (Nationalist)     13 July 2010

Samudre sir, Please do not file FIR for that.(joking)

At present we have to play within the four corners of the law. Almost all scams and scamster and corrupt govt. officers are being booked thro' writ amd PIL filed by the citizens.Example Mr. Madhu Koda, Jharkhand Public Service Commission scam and many more. We can public servants to declare their assets thro' assets and compare it with what actually he possess, and thro' writ we may pray for inquiry.

sir, u have pusued a very good agenda but one suggestion to u, that instead of targetting entire govt. servants, u target them one by one, most corrupt first or u may do "REKI".and decide who needs to be targetted first  With this some of them develop fear.

Just go thro' the version of Hon.CJI KG Balakrishnan

. Corruption deserves to be curbed with an iron fist,

Dear Mr. Goodboy.50,

Your contribution is ever and always notices everywhere and not only noticed but we all are also thankful to you.  We all are sincerely observing your view point and I personally observed that you are very much clear & confident with your subject matter.  Self defence is everyone's fundamental right no doubt but the people should have equal responsible ability.  This aspect is very much important and cannot be taken lightly.  You see in present scenario when every amateur is having bikes since it is become easy to purchase on loan basis and how they are moving on the roads and becoming threat for others.  Illiterate truck bus drivers having driving lincence and driving in such irresponsible manner.  I am of the view that first the attitude training should be given and patience level should be examined and than any licence should be issued.  How to check these measures??? when the RTO officials issues for unknown people only for few hundreds through agents.  Here in mumbai about 200000 Bangladesi peoples got Rationing Cards by paying bribe and becoming a big threat to our national.  People are not such responsible to have arms which may become dengerous to others lives. 

Anyways your welcome for contunue discussion.   

Bhartiya No. 1 (Nationalist)     13 July 2010

I agree with u Smudreji, even it (arms) will be a headache in this environment/corrupt rule of law. The biggest problem will be to safeguarding it, if someone else commits crime with anyone' arms then u think what will our do u ? Unless we have  free and fair, integence based investigation agency/system, it will be a realy  headache. Already malicious prosecution is on the rise.

One more important thing nowdays naxals are behind arms, and have snached all the private arms. Also whenever they catch any buisinessman they ask a rifle in exchange.

So our first aim should be corruption free environment. Social cleansing.

Otherwise I too badly is in need of arms.

A democratic citizen of our democratic India is upgraded well armed by our ever great vishwa vandaniya param pujya Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar who have constituted equal democratic rights for everyone.  The lacuna is in our own attitude.  If we will not behave like a governor than our servant will become our governor which is actually happened since the people do not have that attitude.  Our attitude is our arm.  I personally experieced it.  Every corrupt public servant becomes like a wet cat before me whosoever is a collector or chief secretary of the state.  First need is change in our attitude than only the change will be done in others.  Those are happy in their present position none other can do anything to improve their attitude.  EVEN GOD CANNOT HELP THEM WHO DO NOT HELP THEMSELF.  SO NO ARM PLAY ITS ROLE ITSELF IF THE OWNER DO NOT HAVE ATTITUDE.